2019 Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2019 Australia’s Top Short Film award winners!
The prize-winning filmmakers share in a prize pool valued at over $50,000 in cash and in-kind services.

Judas Collar 
Director: Alison James
Producer: Brooke Silcox

Andrew Goldsmith and Bradley Slabe – Lost & Found

Director: Angus McDonald
Producer: Angus McDonald

Alison James – Judas Collar 

Clayton Waddell – Shepherd

Rohan Cooper – Here There Be Monsters

Carl Robertson ACS – Ascendant

Patricia Menses – We Vanish

Yared Scott – All These Creatures

Jonathan Dreyfus & Adrian Sergovich – Lost & Found
Sock and Buskin
Director: Mel Poole
Producer: Dan Macarthur